Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

July 2017

Summer Holiday

Mon 24th July - Tue 5th September
September 2017

Bure Valley School disco 29th September 2017

Fri 15th September, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

BVS School Disco 29 September 2017

Find out more »
October 2017

Family Learning, Blickling Estate

Wed 11th October, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Yr6 Boys football v Coltishall

Mon 16th October

Author visit to BVS – Nicola Davies

Tue 17th October

Friends of BVS AGM

Wed 18th October, 7:00 pm

Last day of half term

Thu 19th October

Mufti day – for Christmas hampers

Thu 19th October

Stick Man Activity Day

Tue 24th October, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Back to school

Mon 30th October
+ Export Events