Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

June 2017

School Disco

Fri 30th June 2017

July 2017

End of Term

Fri 21st July 2017

Summer Holiday

Mon 24th July 2017 - Tue 5th September 2017

September 2017

Bure Valley School disco 29th September 2017

Fri 15th September 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

BVS School Disco 29 September 2017

Find out more »

October 2017

Family Learning, Blickling Estate

Wed 11th October 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Yr6 Boys football v Coltishall

Mon 16th October 2017

Author visit to BVS – Nicola Davies

Tue 17th October 2017

Friends of BVS AGM

Wed 18th October 2017, 7:00 pm

Last day of half term

Thu 19th October 2017

Mufti day – for Christmas hampers

Thu 19th October 2017
+ Export Events