Diary Dates

Please note that these dates are subject to change. Please check the Newsletter for any changes or additional dates.

BVS Spring Fair
Wed 29th Mar

Easter Service
Thu 30th Mar

Last Day of Term
Fri 31st Mar

Easter Holiday
Mon 3rd Apr – Mon 17th Apr

Easter Activity Day @ Aylsham Parish Church
Tue 11th Apr 10:00am – 12:00pm

Good Friday
Fri 14th Apr

Easter Sunday
Sun 16th Apr

Easter Monday
Mon 17th Apr

Summer Term Begins
Tue 18th Apr

Yr 4 Kingswood Trip
Wed 19th Apr – Fri 21st Apr

Internet Safety Evening @ Aylsham High School
Wed 19th Apr 7:00pm – 8:30pm

May Day Holiday
Mon 1st May

Summer Half Term Holiday
Mon 29th May – Fri 2nd Jun

Summer Holiday
Mon 24th Jul – Tue 5th Sep


Bure Valley School

Executive Headteacher: Duncan Spalding
Head of School: Jamie Olney

Hungate Street, Aylsham, Norwich, Norfolk, NR11 6JZ
Tel: 01263 733393 • Fax: 01263 732217 • Location Map • Email: office@burevalley.norfolk.sch.uk

Healthy School

Website designed & maintained by Creative Corner