Role	Title	Forename 1	Surname	Date of appointment	Date term of office ends/ended
Governor		Kate	Smith	21 Jul 2023	20 Jul 2027
Governor		Tom	Gleeson	21 Jul 2023	20 Jul 2027
Governor		Jake	Morris	22 Mar 2022	21 Mar 2026
Governor	Mr	Duncan	Bradshaw	26 May 2021	25 May 2025
Governor	Mrs	Helen	Сох	26 Jan 2021	25 Jan 2025
Governor	Dr	lan	Newey	04 Jan 2021	3 Jan 2025
Governor	Dr	Victor	Morgan	18 Oct 2020	17 Oct 2024
Governor	Dr	Peter	Roberts	05 Feb 2020	4 Feb 2024
Governor	Mrs	Clare	Toplis	27 Mar 2018	26 Mar 2026

Governor	Mr	Seamus	Elliott	11 Jul 2016	10 Jul 2024
Governor		Tim	Morgan	11 Jul 2016	10 Jul 2024
Chair of Governors	Mrs	Jenny	Youngs	11 Jul 2016	10 Jul 2024
Governor	Mr	Jamie	Olney	11 Jul 2016	10 Jul 2024
Governor	Mr	Duncan	Spalding		

Resignations from Governing board in 2022-23 received from Mel Stanley, Mike Downes (both 17th March 2023) and Di Scott (11th July 2023)